Ascendant and love life: Aries has to force everything, Cancer needs an older partner, Sagittarius loves change

Ascendant and love life: If you know your astrological ‘last name’, that is ascendant, read what kind of partner you seek, and what you can expect in marriage.

Ascendant in Aries

Here the seventh house opens in Libra. Generally you have problems in relationships because you are focused on yourself and you think that everyone thinks like you. That is why you often don’t understand what your partner is trying to say. You need a person who will know how to calm the situation, to balance, and to show you how the style can go smoothly where ascendant Aries wanted to break in by force. 

Ascendant in Taurus

Here the seventh house is in Scorpio. Passion dictates things for you, and quarrels with your partner are everyday thing. You strive for a partner who will be possessive, madly in love with you and maximally dedicated. You want permanent proof of love.

Ascendant in Gemini

The seventh house in Sagittarius. Partner has to be educated, to like traveling, games and constant discovering of new horizons. You need a playmate, not a man who will be serious all the time. Here it’s hard to commit, both for you and your partner.


Ascendant in Cancer

The seventh house in Capricorn. Ascendant Cancer is emotional and sensitive, so you need a strong and stable partner, most often an older one. Marriage usually comes in older years, and partner can be a careerist.

Ascendant in Leo

Seventh house in Aquarius. This is complicated for marriage because it strives for freedom. Your partner will be unusual, perhaps already divorced when you meet him. You expect an exchange of opinions from your partner, shared interests and in general, as many original ideas and activities as possible.  

Ascendant and love life: Aries has to force everything, Cancer needs an older partner, Sagittarius loves change

Ascendant in Virgo

Seventh house in Pisces. You will attract an emotional partner who will want to turn everything into romance. Since you are a perfectionist, he will have to be crazy in love with you and to prove it over and over again. With this seventh house, usually an artistic type is chosen for a partner.

Ascendant in Libra

Seventh house in Aries. You choose a natural leader for the partner, who is too focused on himself and fulfilling his needs. His dominance and egoism sometimes have a bad influence on you, so this ascendant means that you should be cautious when entering a marriage.

Ascendant in Scorpio

Seventh house in Taurus. Partner needs to be responsible and someone who you can rely on one hundred percent. Sex is crucial and if you are not compatible in bed, there won’t be marriage planning. Besides sex, the stable financial situation is also important, and also that partner is practical. 

Ascendant in Sagittarius

Seventh house in Gemini. Younger partner, an intellectual who will always try to bring fun into your life. He has to be prone to changes and to be flexible. Sex is not nearly as important as the mental connection and exchange of opinions. 


Ascendant in Capricorn

Seventh house in Cancer. Sensitive, emotional partner to whom you will be the apple of his eye. To him family comes first, just like it does to you. The most important thing for both of you is the connection that you've been developing for years and it is difficult to break that because you are both traditional types.

Ascendant in Aquarius

Seventh house in Leo. Your partner is the center of your universe, at least that's what he imagines and wants. You need to put him on a pedestal and always give him enough attention. He will show you how life can be beautiful and exciting.

Ascendant in Pisces

Seventh house in Virgo. Analytical partner, prone to rational approach is what you need because you are too sensitive. He will give an intellectual touch to your creative and artistic tendencies.

Ascendant and love life: Aries has to force everything, Cancer needs an older partner, Sagittarius loves change